Caribbean Workers Forum 2019

20190810 104248 800x600

Mr. Colin Bartholomew, Head of Department for Cooperative Studies Cipriani College of Labour and Cooperative Studies (CCLCS); Her Honour Mrs. Deborah Thomas-Felix, President of the Industrial Court; Professor Rhoda Reddock, Member of the International Committee for the Elimination of All Forms of Discrimination Against Women and Dr. Andre Henry, Director of CCLCS